I’ll Be Watching You (Key Books)

Author: Charles De Lint

Rachael Sorenson feared she would never escape her ex-husband’s abuse. Then a passing stranger came to her rescue—a stranger who had watched her from afar.

He was a photographer, and Rachael was his perfect subject. He lived only to make her happy—and eliminate those who didn’t.

Now he wants more than her beauty. She owes him her life—and he means to collect.

In the early 1990s, Charles de Lint wrote and published three dark fantasy novels under the pen name “Samuel M. Key.” Now, beginning with Angel of Darkness and From a Whisper to a Scream and concluding with I’ll Be Watching You, Orb presents them for the first time under de Lint’s own name.

ISBN: 9780765304353
Page Count: 352
Publisher: Orb Books
Publication Date: 3/1/2004
Links: Amazon, Library of Congress,